تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية
مـن نحن
تجربة البث العالمي

منذ عام 1977 ، تم تثبيت أكثر من 40.000 جهاز إرسال FM في أكثر من 100 دولة

الينوس هو الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في تصنيع أجهزة إرسال FM المبتكرة والحديثة. شركة عالمية لها مكاتب ودعم منشآت في أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا، المرسلات لدينا مشهود لها على نطاق واسع  صوت نظيف وشفاف وتصميم مضغوط وأحدث الميزات واستهلاك منخفض للطاقة وموثوقية. 

نحن معروفون من قبل الشركات التي تثق بنا

MTV و BBC و Deutche Welle و Virgin Radio و Radio Maria و Radio Italia و Alaan TV و Europa Plus و Top Albania و Vatan TV و Best FM و MBC و TNL (سريلانكا) و Next FM (بنغلاديش) و Bandeirantes و Itatiaia (البرازيل ) ، CPP Radionet Sonora FM و Mora FM (إندونيسيا) ، راديو MVS (المكسيك) ، Grant Broadcasters ، 2SM (أستراليا) ، Cumulus ، Magnum (الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية) ، UMBN ، Radio Veritas ، Monster (الفلبين) ، Samyang (كوريا) ، العسكرية ناي بي تاو (ميانمار) وغيرها الكثير.

 

كيف بدأنا - ولماذا نحن متحمسون جدًا للراديو

كان ليوناردو بوسي (رئيس Elenos Group) مهندسًا شغوفًا طوال حياته. عندما كان مراهقًا قام ببناء سيارتين بالكامل من الصفر - لم يكن هناك أي معدات. قرر تحويل مواهبه الهندسية إلى بناء معدات راديو ، فباع سياراته لجمع الأموال لتمويل شرائه لـ Elenos. كان ذلك في عام 1977 وبعد 44 عامًا ، لا يزال يتمتع بتطوير أحدث التقنيات في الإرسال اللاسلكي.

البحث والتطوير - الابتكار يعيش هنا

اليوم ، تضم المجموعة أكثر من 20 مهندسًا ، مع تخصصات من تطوير DSP و FPGA ، إلى التصميم الميكانيكي والحراري ، إلى مضخمات التردد اللاسلكي (كل من الحالة الصلبة المتطورة ، وأجهزة الأنابيب فائقة الطاقة) ، إلى المجمّع المتخصص وتصميم المرشح ، وكذلك لينوكس ونظام التشغيل. ثم هناك الفرق التي تصمم لوحات الكمبيوتر متعددة الطبقات وتقوم بعمل نماذج متقدمة و CAD.

قام ليوناردو ببناء Elenos حول فريق من المهندسين من خلفيات متنوعة. كانت النتيجة تراث الإبداع والابتكار لا مثيل لها في الصناعة ، وكل ذلك مدفوع بشغف لصنع أفضل المنتجات في السوق.

 

شغف بكفاءة الطاقة

في السنوات الأخيرة ، ركزت Elenos الكثير من هذا الشغف على كفاءة الطاقة ، ويرجع الفضل في ذلك جزئيًا إلى الاستثمار الذي تم في تقنية خط التعريشة والميكروستريب. أصبحت Elenos شركة رائدة في مجال تطوير أجهزة الإرسال الأكثر إحكاما وكفاءة في استخدام الطاقة. في الواقع ، نحن مؤمنون بكفاءة الطاقة لدرجة أننا قمنا بتحويل أحد مصانعنا إلى طاقة شمسية.

 

التفاني للعملاء

نحن نتفهم معنى أن تكون بعيدًا عن الهواء ، وسنعمل بلا كلل لإعادتك. فرق الدعم الخاصة بنا في جميع أنحاء العالم تحت تصرفك 24 × 7 × 365. 

نحن مجموعة ELENOS

في عام 2018 ، أسس Elenos مجموعة Elenos مع تركيز متجدد على ابتكار المنتجات وأفضل دعم للعملاء والتركيز عليها الإذاعة والتلفزيون البث

اليوم ، مع إلينوس ، هؤلاء هم الأعضاء الآخرون في هذه المجموعة الكبيرة:

  • بث الإلكترونيات
    إنها الأسطورية أجهزة إرسال FM و AM ونظام تشغيل أتمتة الراديو الرائد في الصناعة - AudioVAULT - تم توفيرها لآلاف العملاء الذين يغطون كل قارة.
  • ايتلكو
    تأسست عام 1962 في أورفيتو بإيطاليا أجهزة الإرسال التلفزيونية الآن يمكننا التباهي بأعلى مستوى في كفاءة استخدام الطاقة في جميع مستويات الطاقة ، وجميع المعايير ، سواء كانت سائلة أو مبردة بالماء.
  • التلفاز
    هي شركة رائدة في تصميم وتصنيع حلول التعديل المتقدمة المقاومة للمستقبل لـ معايير التلفزيون والراديو الرقمي.
en English
X
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content
About us
World Broadcast Experience

SINCE 1977, MORE THAN 40.000 FM TRANSMITTERS INSTALLED IN MORE THAN 100 COUNTRIES

Elenos is a world leader in manufacturing innovative, state-of-the-art FM transmitters. A global company with offices and support facilities in Europe, North America and Asia, our transmitters are widely acclaimed for  clean, transparent audio, compact design, state of the art features, low energy consumption, and reliability. 

 

WE ARE KNOWN BY THE COMPANIES THAT TRUST US

MTV, BBC, Deutche Welle, Virgin Radio, Radio Maria, Radio Italia, Alaan TV, Europa Plus, Top Albania, Vatan TV, Best FM, MBC, TNL (Sri Lanka), Next FM (Bangladesh), Bandeirantes, Itatiaia (Brazil), CPP Radionet Sonora FM and Mora FM (Indonesia), MVS Radio (Mexico), Grant Broadcasters, 2SM (Australia), Cumulus, Magnum (USA), UMBN, Radio Veritas, Monster (Philippines), Samyang (Korea), Military Nay Pyi Taw (Myanmar) and many more.

 

HOW WE GOT OUR START – AND WHY WE ARE SO PASSIONATE ABOUT RADIO

Leonardo Busi (president of Elenos Group), has been a passionate engineer his whole life. As a teenager he built two cars completely from scratch – no kit involved. Deciding to turn his engineering talents to building radio equipment, he sold his cars to raise money to fund his purchase of Elenos. That was in 1977 and 44 years later, he still enjoys advancing the state of the art in radio transmission.

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT – INNOVATION LIVES HERE

Today, the group has over 20 engineers, with disciplines from DSP and FPGA development, to mechanical and thermal design, to RF amplifiers (both state of the art solid state, and super high power tube devices), to specialized combiner and filter design, as well as Linux and operating system work. Then there are the teams that layout the multilayer PC boards and do advanced modeling and CAD.

Leonardo has built Elenos around a team of engineers from varied backgrounds. The result has been a heritage of creativity and innovation unmatched in the industry, all driven by a passion for making the best products on the market.

 

A PASSION FOR ENERGY EFFICIENCY

In recent years Elenos focused much of that passion on energy efficiency, thanks in part to the investment made in stripline and microstrip technology. Elenos has become an industry leader in developing the most compact and energy efficient transmitters. In fact, we’re such a believer in energy efficiency that we converted one of our factories to solar power.

 

DEDICATION TO CUSTOMERS

We understand what it means to be off the air, and will work tirelessly to get you back. Our support teams across the world are at your disposal 24 x 7 x 365. 

WE ARE THE ELENOS GROUP

In 2018, Elenos founded the Elenos Group with renewed focus on product innovation, the best in customer support, and the focus on Radio and TV Broadcasting

Today, together with Elenos, these are the other members of this big group:

  • Broadcast Electronics
    Its legendary FM and AM Transmitters and the industry leading Radio Automation Playout System – AudioVAULT – have been provided to thousands of customers covering every continent.
  • Itelco
    Founded in 1962 in Orvieto, Italy, its TV transmitters now can boast about top-of the line energy efficiency at all power levels, all standards, liquid and water-cooled.
  • Protelevision
    Is a leading designer and manufacturer of advanced future-proof modulation solutions for Digital TV and Radio standards.
en English
X
Back To Top