跳至主要内容
关于我们
世界广播体验

自 1977 年以来,已在 40.000 多个国家/地区安装了 100 多台 FM 发射机

埃莱诺斯是一个 世界领先的创新、最先进的 FM 发射机制造商. 一家拥有办事处和支持的全球性公司 欧洲、北美和亚洲的设施,我们的发射器广受好评  干净、透明的音频、紧凑的设计、最先进的功能、低能耗和可靠性。 

我们被信任我们的公司所熟知

MTV, BBC, Deutche Welle, Virgin Radio, Radio Maria, Radio Italia, Alaan TV, Europa Plus, Top Albania, Vatan TV, Best FM, MBC, TNL (斯里兰卡), Next FM (Bangladesh), Bandeirantes, Itatiaia (巴西) )、CPP Radionet Sonora FM 和 Mora FM(印度尼西亚)、MVS Radio(墨西哥)、Grant Broadcasters、2SM(澳大利亚)、Cumulus、Magnum(美国)、UMBN、Radio Veritas、Monster(菲律宾)、Samyang(韩国)、军事内比都(缅甸)等等。

 

我们是如何起步的——以及为什么我们对无线电如此热衷

Leonardo Busi(Elenos 集团总裁)一生都是一位充满激情的工程师。 十几岁的时候,他完全从零开始制造了两辆汽车——不涉及任何套件。 他决定将他的工程才能用于制造无线电设备,于是他卖掉了自己的汽车以筹集资金来购买 Elenos。 那是在 1977 年和 44 年后,他仍然喜欢推进无线电传输技术的发展。

研究与开发——创新在这里

如今,该团队拥有 20 多名工程师,从 DSP 和 FPGA 开发到机械和热设计,再到射频放大器(包括最先进的固态和超高功率管器件),再到专业的组合器和滤波器设计,以及Linux和操作系统的工作。 然后是布局多层 PC 板并进行高级建模和 CAD 的团队。

莱昂纳多围绕一支来自不同背景的工程师团队打造了 Elenos。 结果是遗产 创造力和创新 在行业中无与伦比,这一切都源于对制造市场上最好产品的热情。

 

对能源效率的热情

近年来,Elenos 将大部分热情都集中在能源效率上,部分原因在于对带状线和微带线技术的投资。 Elenos 已成为开发最紧凑和最节能的变送器的行业领导者。 事实上,我们非常相信能源效率,因此我们将其中一家工厂改造成太阳能发电。

 

对客户的奉献

我们了解停播意味着什么,并将不知疲倦地让您回来。 我们遍布全球的支持团队 24 x 7 x 365 全天候为您服务。 

我们是 ELENOS 集团

2018 年,Elenos 成立了 Elenos 集团,重新关注产品创新、最好的客户支持以及专注于 广播电视广播

今天,与 Elenos 一起,这些是这个大集团的其他成员:

  • 广播电子
    它的传奇 FM 和 AM 发射机 和行业领先的无线电自动化播出系统 – 音频库 – 已提供给遍布各大洲的数千名客户。
  • 伊特尔科
    1962年成立于意大利奥维多, 电视发射机 现在可以吹嘘在所有功率级别、所有标准、液体和水冷的顶级能源效率。
  • 电视
    是先进的面向未来的调制解决方案的领先设计者和制造商 数字电视和广播标准.
en English
X
回到顶部

skip to Main Content
About us
World Broadcast Experience

SINCE 1977, MORE THAN 40.000 FM TRANSMITTERS INSTALLED IN MORE THAN 100 COUNTRIES

Elenos is a world leader in manufacturing innovative, state-of-the-art FM transmitters. A global company with offices and support facilities in Europe, North America and Asia, our transmitters are widely acclaimed for  clean, transparent audio, compact design, state of the art features, low energy consumption, and reliability. 

 

WE ARE KNOWN BY THE COMPANIES THAT TRUST US

MTV, BBC, Deutche Welle, Virgin Radio, Radio Maria, Radio Italia, Alaan TV, Europa Plus, Top Albania, Vatan TV, Best FM, MBC, TNL (Sri Lanka), Next FM (Bangladesh), Bandeirantes, Itatiaia (Brazil), CPP Radionet Sonora FM and Mora FM (Indonesia), MVS Radio (Mexico), Grant Broadcasters, 2SM (Australia), Cumulus, Magnum (USA), UMBN, Radio Veritas, Monster (Philippines), Samyang (Korea), Military Nay Pyi Taw (Myanmar) and many more.

 

HOW WE GOT OUR START – AND WHY WE ARE SO PASSIONATE ABOUT RADIO

Leonardo Busi (president of Elenos Group), has been a passionate engineer his whole life. As a teenager he built two cars completely from scratch – no kit involved. Deciding to turn his engineering talents to building radio equipment, he sold his cars to raise money to fund his purchase of Elenos. That was in 1977 and 44 years later, he still enjoys advancing the state of the art in radio transmission.

RESEARCH AND DEVELOPMENT – INNOVATION LIVES HERE

Today, the group has over 20 engineers, with disciplines from DSP and FPGA development, to mechanical and thermal design, to RF amplifiers (both state of the art solid state, and super high power tube devices), to specialized combiner and filter design, as well as Linux and operating system work. Then there are the teams that layout the multilayer PC boards and do advanced modeling and CAD.

Leonardo has built Elenos around a team of engineers from varied backgrounds. The result has been a heritage of creativity and innovation unmatched in the industry, all driven by a passion for making the best products on the market.

 

A PASSION FOR ENERGY EFFICIENCY

In recent years Elenos focused much of that passion on energy efficiency, thanks in part to the investment made in stripline and microstrip technology. Elenos has become an industry leader in developing the most compact and energy efficient transmitters. In fact, we’re such a believer in energy efficiency that we converted one of our factories to solar power.

 

DEDICATION TO CUSTOMERS

We understand what it means to be off the air, and will work tirelessly to get you back. Our support teams across the world are at your disposal 24 x 7 x 365. 

WE ARE THE ELENOS GROUP

In 2018, Elenos founded the Elenos Group with renewed focus on product innovation, the best in customer support, and the focus on Radio and TV Broadcasting

Today, together with Elenos, these are the other members of this big group:

  • Broadcast Electronics
    Its legendary FM and AM Transmitters and the industry leading Radio Automation Playout System – AudioVAULT – have been provided to thousands of customers covering every continent.
  • Itelco
    Founded in 1962 in Orvieto, Italy, its TV transmitters now can boast about top-of the line energy efficiency at all power levels, all standards, liquid and water-cooled.
  • Protelevision
    Is a leading designer and manufacturer of advanced future-proof modulation solutions for Digital TV and Radio standards.
en English
X
Back To Top