تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية
صغيرة جدًا - قوية جدًا
يمكن أيضا أن يكون عامل لحام

إمداد طاقة عالية
صغيرة للغاية - قوية للغاية

تناولنا عددًا من أوجه القصور في الإمدادات في السوق ،
ودمج الحلول في تصميمنا.

هذا هو سبب تفوق توريد ELENOS على التصميمات الأخرى.

حزمة الطاقة
تصميم إلينوس
نظرًا لأنه بدون طاقة ، لا يمكن لأي جهاز إلكتروني أن يعمل بشكل صحيح ، فقد وصفت "مزود الطاقة"

ربما كان أهم جزء من أجهزة إرسال ELENOS.

منذ عدة سنوات ، بسبب تدهور جودة إمداد الطاقة بتبديل OEM
- حتى بين الإمدادات الصناعية - شرعت ELENOS في مشروع لتصميم التوريد الخاص بنا ، من تصنيع ELENOS.

لقد عالجنا عددًا من أوجه القصور في الإمدادات في السوق ودمجنا الحلول
في تصميمنا. إليكم سبب تفوق توريد ELENOS على التصميمات الأخرى:

1.
جهد الخرج DC ثابت بشكل عام ، ولا يمكن ضبطه عن بعد. إذا كان من الممكن إجراء تعديلات ، فسيتم ذلك من خلال أداة تشذيب في نطاق 45-52 فولت تيار مستمر. يمكن لمزود الطاقة المصمم بواسطة ELENOS ضبط جهد الخرج من 25 VDC نموذجيًا (يمكن أن تختلف هذه القيمة مع طراز جهاز الإرسال من 16 إلى 28 VDC) حتى 50 VDC من أجل الحصول على أقصى قدر من الكفاءة عند أي مستوى طاقة RF. مع الجهد الثابت ، سيتم الحصول على الحد الأقصى من الكفاءة فقط عند خرج طاقة RF واحد محدد جيدًا (عادةً عند الحد الأقصى للطاقة). مع الإمداد المتغير الذي صممته ELENOS ، يتم تحقيق نطاق أوسع من الكفاءة القصوى.

2.
قد لا تتمتع الإمدادات المشتركة بقدرة اتصال ، فقط تشير إلى الحالة بمستويات عالية أو منخفضة على أطراف معينة. في ELENOS ، يقوم الإمداد فعليًا بتوصيل جميع المعلمات المهمة ، مثل تيار الإخراج ، والجهد الناتج ، ودرجة الحرارة ، والجهد المنخفض ، وفشل الإمداد من خلال ناقل RS485 إلى وحدة التحكم. هذا يسمح لجهد الإمداد بالتنظيم المستمر وفقًا للوضع الفعلي.

على سبيل المثال ، في حالة زيادة درجة الحرارة في RF PA ، يمكن تقليل الجهد لتقليل طاقة التردد اللاسلكي (ودرجة الحرارة) دون فقدان الكفاءة. تسمح الخوارزمية المناسبة لجهاز الإرسال بالحصول على أقصى قدرة خرج "آمنة" للتردد اللاسلكي. يتم إجراء إدارة مماثلة فيما يتعلق بجميع درجات الحرارة داخل جهاز الإرسال ، وكذلك VSWR. لا يمكن تنفيذ أي من هذه الميزات بدون مصدر طاقة منظم واسع النطاق ، مثل الذي نستخدمه في منتجات ELENOS.

3.
في إمدادات التحويل النموذجية ، يتم إجراء "حصة" الطاقة في الوضع التناظري ، عادةً مع وجود خطأ بنسبة 10٪ في تيارات الخرج. هذا يعني أن 10٪ (أكثر أو أقل) من الطاقة المتاحة في نظام مشترك هي خسارة. في إمداد ELENOS ، تتم مشاركة التيارات ، بفضل ناقل الاتصال RS485 القوي الذي يمكنه الحصول على دقة نموذجية تبلغ 2-3٪ على نطاق الجهد الكامل. هذه الدقة هي التي توفر أيضًا أداءً ممتازًا أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي.

4.
عند الحديث عن الجهد المنخفض ، كما هو الحال أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي ، لا يوفر مصدر التحويل المشترك أي حماية ضد حالة انخفاض الجهد. ببساطة ، يجب تقليل تيار الإخراج. في أجهزة إرسال ELENOS ، تتم إدارة هذا الموقف تلقائيًا ، ويتم تقليل الحد الأقصى لتيار الإخراج دون الحاجة إلى الضبط اليدوي لقدرة خرج جهاز الإرسال. هذا يعني أداء الحد الأقصى المسموح به من طاقة التردد اللاسلكي.

5.
في العرض التبديل المشترك ، ليس من الواضح ما يحدث في حالة انقطاع الخط القصير ؛ على وجه الخصوص ، عندما تكون الانقطاعات القصيرة قريبة جدًا من بعضها البعض. تضع هذه الحالة ضغطًا كبيرًا على محدد تيار التدفق ، ويمكن أن تكون سببًا للفشل. يعتمد مزود ELENOS على خوارزمية قوية تحمي مصدر الطاقة من أي نوع من انفجار الطاقة الناتج عن الانقطاعات القصيرة.

6.
يمكن للمذيعين الاستمتاع براحة البال عند اختيار أجهزة إرسال ELENOS. تم تصميم تصميم جهاز الإرسال بالكامل خصيصًا لاستخدام البث شديد التحمل. تم تصميم مصدر الطاقة الخاص بنا للبيئات القاسية ، والتعامل مع خطوط الطاقة ذات الجودة الرديئة ، والتي تشمل التقلبات ، والانقطاعات ، والعبور السريع وما إلى ذلك. لماذا تختار جهاز إرسال يستخدم إمدادًا "تجاريًا" ، غير مصمم للتعامل مع هذه الظروف القاسية؟

en English
X
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
skip to Main Content
SO SMALL – SO POWERFUL
CAN ALSO BE A WELDER

HIGH POWER SUPPLY
EXTREMELY SMALL - EXTREMELY POWERFUL

We addressed a number of the shortcomings of supplies on the market,
and incorporated solutions in our design.

Here is why the ELENOS supply is superior to other designs.

POWER PACK
DESIGN BY ELENOS
Since, without power, no electronic device can properly function, I have described the “Power Supply”

as perhaps the most important part of ELENOS transmitters.

Several years ago, because of declining quality of OEM Switching Power Supplies
– even among industrial supplies – ELENOS embarked on a project to design our own supply, manufactured by ELENOS.

We addressed a number of the shortcomings of supplies on the market, and incorporated solutions
in our design. Here is why the ELENOS supply is superior to other designs:

1.
The DC output voltage is generally fixed, and not remotely adjustable. If adjustments can be made, it’s through a trimmer within 45-52 VDC. The power supply designed by ELENOS can adjust the output voltage from typically 25 VDC (this value can vary with the model of transmitter from 16 to 28 VDC) up to 50 VDC in order to obtain the maximum efficiency at any RF power level. With a fixed voltage, the maximum efficiency will be obtained only at one well defined output RF power (normally at the maximum power). With the variable supply that ELENOS designed, a wider range of maximum efficiency is realized.

2.
Common supplies may not have a communications capacity, only signaling status by high or low levels on certain pins. In the ELENOS, the supply actually communicates all of the important parameters, such as output current, output voltage, temperature, under-voltage, and supply failure through an RS485 bus to the controller. This permits the supply voltage to be continuously regulated according to the actual situation.

For example, in case of excess of temperature in the RF PA, the voltage can be reduced in order to reduce the RF power (and the temperature) without loss of efficiency. A suitable algorithm allows the transmitter to obtain the maximum “safe” output RF power. Similar management is made in relation to all the temperatures inside the transmitter, as well as the VSWR. Not one of these features can be performed without a remotely wide-range regulated power supply, such as we use in the ELENOS products.

3.
In typical switching supplies, the ”share” of the power is made in analogical mode, usually with a 10% error in output currents. This means that 10% (more or less) of available power in a shared system is loss. In the ELENOS supply, the currents are shared, thanks to that powerful RS485 communication bus that is capable of obtaining a typical accuracy of 2-3% over the whole voltage range. It’s this accuracy that also provides premium performance during voltage brownouts.

4.
Speaking of under-voltage, such as during brownouts, the common switching supply offers no protection against an under-voltage situation. Simply, the output current has to be reduced. In the ELENOS transmitters, this situation is automatically managed, and the maximum output current is reduced without the necessity of manual adjustment of the output power of the transmitter. This means performing to the maximum allowable RF power.

5.
In the common switching supply, it is not clear what happens in the case of short line interruptions; in particular, when the short interruptions are very close to one another. This condition puts a huge stress on the inrush current limiter, and can be the cause of failures. The ELENOS supply relies on a powerful algorithm that protects the power supply against any kind of energy burst caused by brief interruptions.

6.
Broadcasters can enjoy peace of mind when selecting the ELENOS transmitters. The entire transmitter design was specifically designed for heavy duty broadcast use. Our power supply was designed for harsh environments, handling bad quality power lines, which include fluctuations, interruptions, fast transients and so on. Why choose a transmitter using a “commercial” supply, not designed to handle these rigorous conditions?

en English
X
Back To Top